It had been so long….

…since I had gone on the bike sitting behind V(just the two of us, we left Sonny with his grandparents), with the wind blowing in my hair, coz the roads were all empty and V was speeding along touching almost 70 kmph and the sky was clear with huge blobs of white clean clouds floating here and there… I was looking up all along and the clouds followed me….

We had a peaceful, quite lunch, which otherwise is only running after Sonny who is curious about all the other people in the restaurant. We usually sit opposite each other at the table, but yesterday we sat beside each other and a little romance blossomed after many a days.ย A nice Sunday, that’s what it was…

๐Ÿ™‚

4 Responses to “It had been so long….”

  1. Amen!

    you’ve been awarded

  2. jottingsnmusings Says:

    Wow, romance and all! This is such a sweet post you know. I am a diehard romantic and love these little stories. ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. I so know what you mean!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Awwww thts so lovely !!

Leave a comment